Staff Directory

George-Little Rock Community Schools

Staff Directory

Staff names are listed alphabetically by last name

Name
Position
Email
Ackerman, RuthHS Secretaryrackerman@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Aeikens, Karie5th Gradekaeikens@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Arends, DawnCustodian (LR)darends@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Barber, StevenSuperintendentsbarber@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Barkel, Ann2nd Grade (LR)abarkel@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Bathke, CharFood Services (George)cbathke@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Bathke, DebParaeducator
Becker, EuniceSecretary (George)ebecker@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Chadwick, KimTitle I/Reading Recovery (George)kchadwick@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Christensen, JillFACSjchristensen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Clark, KimParaeducator
DeLeeuw, MelindaElementary Special Education (George)mdeleeuw@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Denekas, PaulTransportation Directorpdenekas@george-lr.k12.ia.us
DeWandel, CintyLibrariancdewandel@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Dickmann, BridgetCustodian (George)bdickmann@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Donaker, Kristi4th Grade (George)kdonaker@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Dreesen, MorganMS Softball
Eben, DarcyParaeducator
Fiedler, CurtCross Country
Fiedler, LoriK-12 Special Educationlfiedler@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Fluth, Marlene1st Grademfluth@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Fluth, StanMS Social Studies & Mathsfluth@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Fugitt, JennieFood Services (George)
Grafing, Heather5th Grade & Varsity Girls Basketballhgrafing@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Groen, MichaelMS & HS Mathmgroen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Grotluschen, BarbCustodian (George)
Hamilton, KristineHS Social Studieskhamilton@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hansmann, DarcyParaeducator
Harson, Lissa1st Gradelharson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hassebroek, GeraldineSecretary (Little Rock)ghassebroek@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hayden, JanetFood Services (Little Rock
Hayenga, DawnLibrary/Technology support (Little Rock)dhayenga@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Helkenn, DanielK-12 Guidance Counselordhelkenn@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hellinga, NylaTitle I/Reading Recovery (Little Rock)nhellinga@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hengeveld, TrishaHS Library/Technology supportthengeveld@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Henrichs, AprylParaeducator
Heyer, JohnHS & MS Industrial Technologyjheyer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Jager, GaryTransportation (George)
Jager, JeffLiaison Officerjjager@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Janssen, PatParaeducator
Johnson, Marilyn3rd Grade (Little Rock)mjohnson2@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Johnson, MicheleHS Mathmjohnson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Julius, DaveTransportation (Little Rock)
Keizer, HeatherMS Language Artshkeizer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Klaahsen, BrittanyHS Englishbklaahsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Klaahsen, DavidTransportation (George)
Klaahsen, Sharon4th Grade (Little Rock)sklaahsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Klaassen, JudyCustodian (Little Rock)
Klingenberg, TaylorMS & JV Baseball
Koerselman, JeffTransportation (Little Rock)
Konechne, PaulMS Wrestling
Kruger, DelindaBusiness Managerdkruger@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Krull, PamTransitional Kindergartenpkrull@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Kruse, CleoneFood Services (George)
Kruse, Shari2nd Grade (George)skruse@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Luenberger, BrianPhysical Education (George) & Varsity Baseballbluenberger@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Lupkes, MitchTechnology Coordinator mlupkes@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Lutmer, MarkPhysical Education & Health (Little Rock) & MS Boys Trackmlutmer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Madsen, TaraSpecial Education (Little Rock)tmadsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Mauldin, TimTK-12 Vocaltmauldin@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Maxwell, PaulaKindergartenpmaxell@george-lr.k12.ia.us
McConnell, JamesTrasportation (George)
Meester, RandyMS Science & Athletic Directorrmeester@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Munson, MichaelHS & George Elementary Principalmmunson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Munson, RachelleHS Business & Computerrmunson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Nachtigal, PamFood Services (Little Rock)
Netten, JillParaeducator
Noble, JennaHS Sciencejnoble@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Peters, KennisTransportation (Little Rock)
Pohlen, FarrahSpecial Education (Little Rock)fpohlen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Poor Bear, Shannon5-12 Instrumental Musicspoorbear@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Reemtsma, SharilynParaeducator
Reitsma, BertTransportation (George)
Robin, JordanHS Spanishjrobin@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Rockhill, JoshVo-Ag & FFAjrockhill@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Roseberry, SueGeorge Elementary Secretarysroseberry@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Rosebeery, KenTransportation (George)
Sandbulte, BrendaHS English, Social Studies & Speech Coachbsandbulte@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schilling, CurtHS Athletic Director/Varsity Boys Basketballcschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schilling, MollyLittle Rock Principalmschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schneider, RonMS Volleyball
Stubbe, JackTransportation (George)
Terhark, KimParaeducator
Van Berkum, Kathy3rd Grade (George)kvanberkum@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Venenga, LizNurse (Little Rock)
Verburg, RussHS Chemistry & Physicsrverburg@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Ver Steeg, KathyAnnFood Services (Little Rock)
Ver Steeg, StaciePre-Schoolsversteeg@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Walker, TimMS Wrestling
West, ValeciaK-12 Artvwest@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Wibben, KarenParaeducator/Yearbook/Cheer Coach
Wiersma, GleeGeorge Elementary Library/Paraeducatorgwiersma@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Winkel, MarvinTransportation (George)
Winter, MeliaMS Language Arts/Computersmwinter@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Winter, MelvinTransportation (Little Rock)