Staff Directory

George-Little Rock Community Schools

Staff Directory

Staff names are listed alphabetically by last name

NamePositionEmail
Ackerman, RuthHS Secretaryrackerman@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Aeikens, Karie5th Gradekaeikens@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Arends, DawnCustodian (LR)darends@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Arends, RosalieFood Services
Barber, StevenSuperintendentsbarber@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Barkel, Ann2nd Grade (George)abarkel@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Bathke, CharFood Services (George)cbathke@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Chadwick, KimTitle I/Reading Recovery (George)kchadwick@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Christensen, JillFACSjchristensen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Clark, KimParaeducator
DeLeeuw, MelindaElementary Special Education (George)mdeleeuw@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Denekas, PaulTransportation Directorpdenekas@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Dickmann, BridgetCustodian (George)bdickmann@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Donaker, Kristi4th Grade (George)kdonaker@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Dykstra, KimElementary Special Education (Little Rock)
Eben, DarcyParaeducator
Fiedler, CurtCross Country
Fiedler, LoriK-12 Special Educationlfiedler@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Fluth, Marlene1st Grademfluth@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Friedrichsen, Amanda4th Grade (Little Rock)afriedrichsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Glanzer, TylerMS & HS Math/HS Athletic Directortglanzer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hamilton, KristineHS Social Studieskhamilton@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hansmann, DarcyParaeducator
Harson, LissaKindergartenlharson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Harms, LisaMS Science lharms@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hassebroek, GeraldineSecretary (Little Rock)ghassebroek@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hayenga, DawnLibrary/Technology support (Little Rock)dhayenga@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Helkenn, DanielK-12 Guidance Counselordhelkenn@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hellinga, NylaKindergartennhellinga@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Hengeveld, TrishaHS Library/Technology supportthengeveld@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Henrichs, AprylParaeducator
Hoaglund, JoelMS Social Studiesjhoaglund@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Jager, GaryTransportation (George)
Jager, JeffLiaison Officer/ MS Wrestling Coachjjager@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Janssen, PatParaeducator
Johnson, MicheleHS Mathmjohnson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Judge, Carissa3rd Grade (George)cjudge@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Judge, LeviHS Business & Computer, Girls/Boys Golfljudge@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Julius, DaveTransportation (Little Rock)
Kannegieter, LindaFood Serviceslkannegieter@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Klaahsen, DavidTransportation (George)
Klaahsen, Sharon4th Grade (Little Rock)sklaahsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Klaassen, JudyCustodian (Little Rock)
Koerselman, JeffTransportation (Little Rock)
Kruger, DelindaBusiness Managerdkruger@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Krull, PamTransitional Kindergartenpkrull@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Kruse, CleoneFood Services (George)
Kruse, Shari2nd Grade (George)skruse@george-lr.k12.ia.us
LeFebevre, KameronHS Scienceklefebevre@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Luenberger, BrianPhysical Education (George) & Varsity Baseballbluenberger@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Lupkes, MitchTechnology Coordinator mlupkes@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Lutmer, MarkPhysical Education & Health (Little Rock) & MS Boys Trackmlutmer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Mauldin, TimTK-12 Vocaltmauldin@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Mayer, AbbyMS Language Artsamayer@george-lr.k12.ia.us
McComas, MorganMS Math & MS Softballmmccomas@george-lr.k12.ia.us
McConnell, JamesTrasportation (George)
Meester, JanHS Spanishjmeester@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Negus, BrittanyHS Englishbklaahsen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Peters, KennisTransportation (Little Rock)
Poor Bear, Shannon5-12 Instrumental Musicspoorbear@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Range, KevinHS & George Elementary Principal/HS Activities Directorkrange@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Reitsma, BertTransportation (George)
Rockhill, JoshVo-Ag & FFAjrockhill@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Rockman, Nicole5th Grade (Little Rock)nrockman@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Roseberry, SueGeorge Elementary Secretarysroseberry@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Roseberry, KenTransportation (George)
Sandbulte, BrendaHS English, Social Studies & Speech Coachbsandbulte@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schilling, CurtVarsity Boys Basketballcschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schilling, MollyLittle Rock Principal & MS Athletic Directormschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Schneider, RonMS Volleyball
Sherrill-Range, TinaDistrict Library Media Specialisttsherrill@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Stubbe, JackTransportation (George)
Terhark, KimParaeducator
VanderBrink, BrendaFood Services
Vander Veen, JenniferMS Special Education (Little Rock)jvanderveen@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Verburg, RussHS Chemistry & Physicsrverburg@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Ver Steeg, StaciePre-Schoolsversteeg@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Walker, JustinMS Wrestling
West, ValeciaK-12 Artvwest@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Wibben, KarenParaeducator/Yearbook/Cheer Coach
Wibben, VirginiaFood Services
Winkel, MarvinTransportation (George)
Winter, MeliaMS Language Arts/Computersmwinter@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Winter, MelvinTransportation (Little Rock)