Middle School Teachers

Click Here for a List of Teacher Websites

Subject Area(s)

Teacher

Email

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Stratman

sstratman@george-littlerock.org

Social Studies

Mr. Hoogland

jhoogland@george-littlerock.org

Math

Mrs. McComas

mmccomas@george-littlerock.org

Computers & Language Arts

Ms. Winter

mwinter@george-littlerock.org

Language Arts

Mrs. Mayer

amayer@george-littlerock.org

Health & Physical Education

Mr. Lutmer

mlutmer@george-littlerock.org

Art

Ms. West

vwest@george-littlerock.org

Resource

Mrs. Granstra

mgranstra@george-littlerock.org

Choir

Mr. Mauldin

tmauldin@george-littlerock.org

Science

Mrs. Harms

lharms@george-littlerock.org

M.S. Special Education

Kim Dykstra

kdykstra@george-littlerock.org

Band

Mrs. Poor Bear

spoorbear@george-littlerock.org

Guidance

Mr. Helkenn

dhelkenn@george-littlerock.org

Vo-Ag

 Ms. Bomgaars

mbomgaars@george-littlerock.org

Industrial Tech

Mr. Long

mlong@george-littlerock.org