Middle School

George-Little Rock Middle School
140 1st Ave.
Little Rock, IA 51243
Phone: (712) 479-2771
Fax: (712) 479-2770

SuperintendentSteve Barbersbarber@george-lr.k12.ia.us
PrincipalMolly Schillingmschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us
SecretaryGeraldine Hassebroekghassebroek@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Guidance CounselorDan Helkenndhelkenn@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Technology CoordinatorMitch Lupkesmlupkes@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Athletic DirectorRandy Meesterrmeester@george-lr.k12.ia.us