High School Teachers

Click Here for a List of Teacher Websites

Subject Area(s)

Teacher

Email

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Stratman

sstratman@george-littlerock.org

Resource

Mrs. Fiedler

lfiedler@george-littlerock.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Hamilton

khamilton@george-littlerock.org

Industrial Technology

Mr. Long

nlong@george-littlerock.org

Math

Mr. Vigdal

tvigdal@george-littlerock.org

Math, Athletic Director

Mr. Glanzer

tglanzer@george-littlerock.org

Physical Education

Mr. Luenberger

bluenberger@george-littlerock.org

Vocal Music

Mr. Mauldin

tmauldin@george-littlerock.org

Business Education & Computer Applications

Mr. Judge

ljudge@george-littlerock.org

Foreign Language

Ms. Stump

astump@george-littlerock.org

Science

Mr. LeFebvre

klefebvre@george-littlerock.org

Language Arts

Mrs. Negus

bnegus@george-littlerock.org

Language Arts, Social Studies, Drama Director, and Large Group & Individual Speech Coach

Mrs. Sandbulte

bsandbulte@george-littlerock.org

Instrumental Music

Mrs. Poor Bear

spoorbear@george-littlerock.org

Agriculture Education & Math

Ms. Bomgaars

mbomgaars@george-littlerock.org

Science

Mr. Verburg

rverburg@george-littlerock.org

Art

Ms. West

vwest@george-littlerock.org