High School


George-Little Rock High School
500 East Indiana Ave.
George, IA 51237
Phone: (712) 475-3311
Fax: (712) 475-6573

SuperintendentSteve Barbersbarber@george-littlerock.org
PrincipalKevin Rangekrange@george-littlerock.org
SecretaryRuth Ackermanrackerman@george-littlerock.org
Guidance CounselorDan Helkenndhelkenn@george-littlerock.org
Technology CoordinatorMitch Lupkesmlupkes@george-littlerock.org
Athletic DirectorTyler Glanzertglanzer@george-littlerock.org