High School


George-Little Rock High School
500 East Indiana Ave.
George, IA 51237
Phone: (712) 475-3311
Fax: (712) 475-6573

SuperintendentSteve Barbersbarber@george-lr.k12.ia.us
PrincipalMike Munsonmmunson@george-lr.k12.ia.us
SecretaryRuth Ackermanrackerman@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Guidance CounselorDan Helkenndhelkenn@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Technology CoordinatorGeoff Krusegkruse@george-lr.k12.ia.us
Athletic DirectorCurt Schillingcschilling@george-lr.k12.ia.us