George Elementary Teachers

Click Here for a List of Teacher Websites

Grade/Area

Teacher

Email

Pre-School

Mrs. Ver Steeg

sversteeg@george-littlerock.org

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Krull

pkrull@george-littlerock.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Hellinga

Mrs. Harson

nhellinga@george-littlerock.org

lharson@george-littlerock.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Fluth

Mrs. Kruse

mfluth@george-littlerock.org

skruse@george-littlerock.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Barkel

abarkel@george-littlerock.org

2rd Grade

Mrs. Judge

cjudge@george-littlerock.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Donaker

kdonaker@george-littlerock.org

Resource

Mrs. DeLeeuw

mdeleeuw@george-littlerock.org

Title 1/Reading Recovery

Mrs. Chadwick

kchadwick@george-littlerock.org

Physical Education

Mr. Luenberger

bluenberger@george-littlerock.org

Art

Ms. West

vwest@george-littlerock.org

Music

Mr. Mauldin

tmauldin@george-littlerock.org